twitter Facebook Google+

                 linkedin pinterest houzz  

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Cabinets in Denver CO

Click for Angie's List Review

Google Review 

Architects, interior designers, and more ∨

Hire a decorator to find that just-right couch and coffee tables for your living room.
Find wall shelves, a customizable closet organizer and stylish furniture for home to whip your closet into shape.
Remodeling and Home Design
Denver Kitchen & Bath Designers

Qualify Us Now! ProView 

 cambria financing

Cambria logoUp to $45,000 interest free for your project!Finance by Cambria convenient and easy.

  • No Money Down
  • Interest-free financing for up to one year without payments
  • Financing up to $45K for any project that includes Cambria (including cabinets, flooring, sinks, plumbing, install & more)
  • Secure paperless telephone application
  • Credit decision in less than 10 minutes

See a sales associate for program details!

Mohawk consumer finance program


STAFF


AMERICAN CABINET & FLOORING

Design Center

Clay Bernard Keith Atwood Rob Berger Dolly Mossman
Clay Bernard
Design Specialist
clay@tshopinc.com
Keith Atwood
Design Specialist
keith@tshopinc.com
Rob Berger
Design Specialist
rob@tshopinc.com
Dolly Mossman
Design Specialist
dolly@tshopinc.com

Rob Troxler Alicia Menocal Gretchen Marchiano Ute Vandenberghe    
Rob Troxler
Design Specialist
robb.troxler@tshopinc.com
Alicia Menocal
Design Specialist
alicia@tshopinc.com
Gretchen Marchiano
Design Specialist
Gretchen@tshopinc.com
Ute Vandenberghe
Design Specialist
Ute@tshopinc.com




Kris Mattson Allison McKerrow Travis Rosenbloom Patty Pacheco
Kris Mattson
Accounting
kris@tshopinc.com
Allison McKerrow
Bookkeeping
allison@tshopinc.com
Travis Rosenbloom
Marketing Director
travis@tshopinc.com
Patty Pacheco
Order Desk
orderdesk@tshopinc.com

 Christina Montoya

Brandon Baca Chuck Liss, Jr.
Christina Montoya
Administrative Assistant

Michael
Warehouse

Brandon Baca
Project Manager
brandon@tshopinc.com
Chuck Liss, Jr.
President
chuckliss@tshopinc.com
 


AMERICAN CABINET & FLOORING

Mission Trace Design Center

**NEW STORE NOW OPEN**
Ed Sheats
Ed Sheats
Design Specialist
ed@tshopinc.com
Jan Atkin
Design Specialist
Jan@tshopinc.com


THE TOP SHOP

Laminate Division

Elizabeth Bridge    
Elizabeth Bridge
Division Manager
liz@tshopinc.com

   


THE TOP SHOP

Granite Division

Randy Wilson
Randy Wilson
Division Manager
randy@tshopinc.com